V.S.M. COLLEGE (A) :: RAMACHANDRAPURAM

RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Research Advisory Committee was constituted with the following members on 23.12.2020.

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Sri N.S.V Kiran Kumar	Principal
2	Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao	Lecturer in-charge, Physics
3	Dr. V. Kanchanamala	Lecturer in-charge, Hindi
4	Dr. N. Baby Nirmala	Lecturer in-charge, Chemistry
5	Dr. B. Bhavani	Lecturer in-charge, English
6	Dr. R. Srinivasu	Lecturer in-charge, Telugu