# **Management Category**

<ol> <li>Sri Merla Siva Rama Prasad President &amp; Correspondent V.S.M. College (A) Ramachandrapuram</li> </ol>	Chairman
<ol> <li>Sri M. Satyanarayana Murthy Vice-President V.S.M. College (A) Ramachandrapuram</li> </ol>	Member
<ol> <li>Sri M.V.V. Subba Rao Secretary V.S.M. College (A) Ramachandrapuram</li> </ol>	Member
<ul> <li>4. Sri K.M. Meenakshi Director,</li> <li>V.S.M. College (A) Ramachandrapuram</li> </ul>	Member
Sri Chundru Ammanna	Member
Director,	
S/o Surayya	
Achutapuram	
Kapileswarapuram Mandal	
East Godavari District	
U.G.C. Nominee	
Prof Kiran Kumar Kochi, Member	

IIT Hyderabad,

## **University Nominee**

Prof. S. Prasanthi Sri,	Member
Dept. of English,	
ANUR Campus,	
Kakinada.	
State Government Nominee	

Member

Dr. Krishna Chappidi,

RJD of Collegiate Education (FAC),

Rajamahendravaram, E.G.Dist.

### Industrialist/Educationalist

Sri Sathyanarayan Rao, M.V.V.	Member
Industrialist	
D.No. 7-9-6	
Samba Murthy Street	
Ramaraopeta	
Kakinada – 533 004	
Prof. P. Soma Raju	Member
Educationalist	
Prof. of Mathematics and Secretary	
Gayatri Vidya Parishad	
Visakhapatnam- 530 048	

### **Teachers of the College**

Sri R. Nageswara Rao	Member
Vice- Principal	
V.S.M. College (A)	
Ramachandrapuram	
Principal of College	
Sri S.N. Ali Ansari,	Ex-officio
Principal	
V.S.M. College (A)	
Ramachandrapuram	